Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Reading Spa

David Gaider Dragon Age Series 5 Books Collection Set

David Gaider Dragon Age Series 5 Books Collection Set

Regular price $ 39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 39.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The Dragon Age 5 Books Series Collection Set by David Gaider is a must-have for any fan of the Dragon Age video game franchise or anyone who enjoys high fantasy novels. This set contains all five novels in the series, each one filled with an epic adventure, complex characters, and gripping storytelling.

Titles In This Set :

  1. Stolen Throne
  2. Calling
  3. Asunder
  4. Last Flight
  5. Masked Empire

Description from the publisher:

Dragon Age Asunder
A mystical killer stalks the halls of the White Spire, the heart of templar power in the mighty Orlesian Empire. To prove his innocence, Adrian reluctantly embarks on a journey into the western wastelands that will not only reveal much more than he bargained for but change the fate of his fellow mages forever.

View full details